Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

December 15, 2009

Stop the Abortion Mandate: WebCast Tonight, Free

December 15, 2009 | By | No Comments

webcast_15-Dec-2009.jpgCharmaine is hosting the Stop The Abortion Mandate WebCast from her offices in Your Nation’s Capital across from the Treasury building.

Interesting venue. The US Treasury is where our tax dollars will flow into – and out of – to pay for abortions under ObamaCare. Register and listen in tonight.

cash_for_kids_abortion_mandate.jpg

Obama’s Cash for Kids Program Abortion is horror enough. Now we have to pay for it. Cash for Kids.

Even Pro-Choice liberals don’t care for this…

Charmaine’s letter follows.

***

Dear Friend,

We desperately need your help as the U.S. Senate moves on pro-abortion health care legislation, so please join us for a Stop the Abortion Mandate Coalition live audiocast roundtable – Tuesday night, December 15th at 9 p.m. ET – to find out what you can do to take action on this urgent issue.

LIVE AUDIOCAST DETAILS:

WHAT: Stop the Abortion Mandate Urgent Audiocast

TIME: 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific

Register now at: www.StopTheAbortionMandate.com/audiocast

Expert presenters include:

CHARMAINE YOEST, Americans United for Life

MARJORIE DANNENFELSER, Susan B. Anthony List

TONY PERKINS, Family Research Council

KRISTAN HAWKINS, Students for Life of America

DOUGLAS JOHNSON, National Right to Life Committee

KRISTEN DAY, Democrats for Life

WENDY WRIGHT, Concerned Women for America

DAVID BEREIT, 40 Days for Life

JOIN US TO HEAR…

The LATEST UPDATES on abortion and its inclusion in the Senate health care

legislation…

What’s at stake if the abortion industry successfully pushes their agenda through passage of this pro-abortion bill…

What you can do SPECIFICALLY to help us BLOCK this NOW.

We hope you can join us. Thank you for helping defend life!

For Life,

Charmaine_Yoest_aul_pub_shot_2009.jpg

Charmaine Yoest, Ph.D.

President & CEO

P.S. Even if you can’t participate in this live audiocast, you can contact Congress today by clicking here and call your Senator at (202) 224-3121.

P.S.S. Please forward this email to at least one friend.

http://stoptheabortionmandate.com/webcast/

###

Thank you (foot)notes:

Be sure to follow Your Business Blogger(R) and Charmaine on Twitter: @JackYoest and @CharmaineYoest

Jack and Charmaine also blog at Reasoned Audacity and at Management Training of DC, LLC.

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Google+0Buffer this pagePrint this pageEmail this to someone

Submit a Comment